Pretty in Purple

Sweater: JC Penney, $14, Pants: JC Penney, $25 (gray not shown in link), Belt: JC Penney, old (similar)

Shoes: Marshall’s, $20 (here they are for only $10 on TopShop)

Earrings: JC Penney (similar)

When I woke up this morning, I wasn’t really sure what kind of a look I was going for. I put together a couple of different outfits, but ultimately decided to go for the most comfortable option. I knew it was going to be cold and could possibly snow (which it did…all day long!), and decided that pants and a sweater were the way to go. Basic, but still very stylish 🙂

A very big shout out goes to my co-workers Grant & Mike for helping me with today’s photos!

Leave a Reply

