Printed Pants

Pants: Worthington, $25, Blouse: Worthington (similar), Cardigan: Worthington, $20

Shoes: Cosmopolitan, $25

Necklace: BaubleBar, $36

I discovered these pants awhile back at JC Penney, and fell completely in love! What I love most about them is that they’re very bold, but there’s still a lot you can do with them. I’ve never had a problem mixing and matching color schemes with them, which is great, because I’m definitely a mix-it-up kind of girl when it comes to fashion! Plus, they feel like pajamas while still being appropriate for work!

I wore the necklace because it came in the mail yesterday and I was too excited not to wear it! The shoes were selected to match the blue in the necklace. This is definitely a very exciting outfit, especially paired with my curly hair, which matches my personality and my mood perfectly!

We made it through the week, folks! Happy Friday; I hope everyone has a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Printed Pants

Leave a Reply

