Aqua & Aztec

Jeans: Liz Claiborne (similar/similar), Blouse: Worthington, $20, Cardigan: Worthington, $20, Necklace: BaubleBar (similar)

Shoes: I.N.C., $55.65 at Macy’s

Earrings: Handmade by Your’s Truly!

Goofing off with the LEGO Man!

I was so excited to arrive home yesterday and see two packages from Macy’s sitting on my doorstep. I had ordered two pairs of shoes (these and another pair) and couldn’t wait to try them out. I couldn’t decide which pair to wear to work today, so I put it to a vote on Facebook. It was a very close race, but in the end, these Aztec print heels won out 3-2. Not to worry, though, I have plans for the leopard print pair this weekend! I planned my outfit completely around the shoes. Everything I have on was selected because it best complimented my new shoes so well!

Just a quick FYI: No posts for the rest of the week because of the holiday. But never fear! I’ll be back Monday morning with some more fabulous fashionista news!

Don’t forget to enter the Best Friends Giveaway!

3 thoughts on “Aqua & Aztec

  1. Hey Chelsea! I have been MIA, but now I’m back and drooling over those killer heels! You must have quite the shoe collection! Hope you had a great holiday and THANK YOU so much for adding me to your blog roll! I am so honored:) xoxo

    1. Aww, you’re so very welcome 🙂 I love reading your blog every day, it really just puts a smile on my face. And we really do need to have a shoe swap one of these days, since we wear the same size!

Leave a Reply

