Marvelous Monochrome

I was going for a kind of Christina Hendricks/Mad Men kind of look, and I think I did a pretty decent job! I decided to spruce up the outfit a bit with the colorful necklace, which you can get for free right now with a $40 purchase from BaubleBar! The dress is old, but I believe I got it from New York & Company, and the shoes are Tahari via TJ Maxx. The link brings you to a similar pair on Zappos! The tights are from No Nonsense. I literally would not buy tights or nylons from anywhere else. SUPER comfy, and they come in tons of colors and styles!

The gorgeous Dodge Charger I’m leaning on is sadly not mine. It belongs to my co-worker Mike, who just picked it up on his lunch break yesterday! He graciously allowed me to use it as a backdrop for my photos. Thanks Mike, and thanks to Jamie for taking my photos today!

Happy Almost Friday Everyone!

3 thoughts on “Marvelous Monochrome

Leave a Reply

