Black, Gold & Birchbox

Full

Jacquard Skirt: Worthington, Blouse: Worthington (long-sleeve), Tights: No Nonsense

Boots

Boots: Style & Co. (And they’re ON SALE too!)

Necklace

Necklace: BaubleBar

Birchbox

I got my very first Birchbox in the mail today! I was super excited because it wasn’t scheduled to come until Thursday. Enclosed were a whole bunch of awesome items, including N.4 Clarifying Shampoo, Radiant Skincare Eye Cream, La Fresh Makeup Remover wipes, Mad Madame Perfume and Hot Mama! eye shadow.

RTR

I’m super excited to test out all of the samples, but I’m especially excited about this $50 off any $125 rental from Rent the Runway…How exciting!

I hope everyone is having a good week so far, and that you get to have a few days off next week. I know I’m looking forward to it!

Happy Tuesday ❤ Chelsea

Leave a Reply

