Christmas Cousins

Dress

This is my cousing Meredith. She’s always got something cute on, so on Christmas I took her photos to share her awesome style with you guys!

Dress: Gap (And it’s ON SALE too!)

Shoes

Boots: Marshall’s (similar)

Necklace

Necklace: American Eagle (similar)

Cousins

With nearly a foot of height between us, I was already at a disadvantage for this photo. Add in the fact that I forgot to grab my heels before this was taken and I don’t stand a chance, haha!

Dress: JC Penney (old, similar print), Jewelry: Coldwater Creek, gifted (bracelet, similar earrings)

MomPhotoBomb

My mom wanted to get in on the action too!

I hope everyone had a great holiday! Happy Almost Friday!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Cousins

  1. Lol, your mom totally photo bombed you guys! That’s cute! Of course I am obsessing over your cousins necklace, gorg! Loving your dress too! Looks great on you:) Hope you and the fam had a happy holiday! xoxo

  2. Haha, yeah, my mom can be seriously adorable sometimes. We had a very nice holiday season, definitely glad to be back to my normal routine now, though! How was yours?

Leave a Reply

