Hello!

Hello Fashionistas!

Sorry for being so sporadic with posting lately. Things have been a little more than busy, mostly in a good way. I haven’t had a spare second to take photos, in spite of getting a new tripod for Christmas, or think about much of anything besides what I was doing right in that moment. More on that later this week!

I did, however, post my very first guest post for Nikki at nb.Adore Style! I made a fun and interactive tutorial on how to make mini bow earrings. They’re one of my favorite crafts to make, so check out the tuturial and try them out for yourself. They’re also available for sale on my Etsy Store.

I hope everyone’s new year is off to a good start. I rang in the new year with Bill and his sister in NYC, which was a total blast! I wish I had taken a few photos, but I was far too busy enjoying myself to take any, hehe.

How did you ring in the  new year?

Leave a Reply

