Spotlight On…Worthington

I will admit, I had a very tough time picking a topic for the first “Spotlight On…” post. I went through a whole mess of different ideas in my head but ultimately decided it was best to keep to the things I know best. As far as my wardrobe is concerned, there is nothing that I know or trust better than Worthington. I’ve never had trouble finding something that I liked, and their clothes are always affordble. You can find all of the items shown here at JC Penney, and I promise you will not be disappointed!

Let’s start with tops:

Blouses

Clockwise from top left: Pleated Bow Blouse, $18 // Tie Front Blouse , $18 // Pleated Neck Top, $16 // Belted Pleated Neck Blouse, $10 ON SALE!

I’m IN LOVE with the gorgeous mint shade on the Tie Front Blouse.

Also, see how I styled the Pleated Neck Top for Election Day here.

Some cozy sweaters:

Sweaters

Clockwise from top left: Short Sleeve Cowl Neck, $14 // Peter Pan Color Block, $11 // Kimono Cardi , $14 // Long Sleeve Cardi, $12

All items in this category are ON SALE!

See how I styled the Long Sleeve Cardi here, here & here.

Now for some fabulous coats so you can stay toasty warm during the chilly winter:

Coats

Clockwise from top left: Cropped Peacoat, $30 // Knit Trim Coat, $40 // A-Line Coat, $40 // Faux Leather Jacket, $30

All items in this category are ON SALE!

I’m dying to get the Faux Leather Jacket! I’m sort of a coat hoarder, haha!

Now for bottoms. We’ll start with pants:

Pants

Clockwise from top left: Pintuck Ankle Pants (Top & Bottom Left), $14 // Print Ankle Pants, $17 // Straight-Leg Ankle Pants, $17

All items in this category are ON SALE!

Check out the Print Ankle Pants here!

And some lovely skirts:

Skirts

Clockwise from top left: Faux Leather Pencil Skirt (In a lovely oxblood shade!), $17 // Jacquard Pencil Skirt, $14 // Belted Pencil Skirt, $17 // Belted High-Waist Pencil Skirt, $25

All but the Belted High-Waist Skirt are ON SALE!

My absolute favorite is the Jacquard Pencil Skirt. You can see how I styled it here & here.

Some pretty dresses:

Dresses

Clockwise from top left: Faux Leather Trimmed Shift Dress, $20 // Colorblock Sheath Dress, $20 // Belted Lace Dress, $35 // Long-Sleeve Lace Dress, $18

All but the Belted Lace Dress are ON SALE!

I’m hoping, though, that by the time I’ve lost all my weight it’ll be on sale, because I’m IN LOVE with that dress!

And last but not least, SHOES:

Shoes

Clockwise from top left: Maggie Glitter Pumps, $37 // Ghost Tall High Heel Boots, $36 // Rusty Embellished Bow Flats, $14 // Myra Lace-Up Wedge Booties, $28

All but the Maggie Glitter Pumps are ON SALE!

I’m personally loving the Myra Booties. Red wedge booties…What could be better?

What is your go-to store/brand for clothes or shoes? What do you look for in a brand that make you want to come back for more?

Happy Weekend Everyone!

❤ Chelsea

3 thoughts on “Spotlight On…Worthington

  1. Great post, would you consider reposting to FB page, “Bloggers4JCPenney”, as I am a big supporter of JCP and think bloggers would have a positive influence in their rebranding.

Leave a Reply

