Have a Giggle

Sometimes you just need a good laugh. These two cute little critters have made me laugh every time I’ve needed a giggle recently. And not just a little bit. Both have provided belly-rolling, ab-working laughter. Maybe I’m really immature, or maybe I’m just really easily amused. Either way, take a look, have a laugh. Enjoy:

The “I Pooted” Giraffe:

tumblr_m9bv1anp6T1rcmhj4o1_500The face is just too perfect!

…And The Puppy Getting it’s Head Rubbed:

bb0aa200aef90373b57eb194fadeee13Just delightful, right?

I hope you got a good laugh in!

❤ Chelsea

Leave a Reply

