‘Tude Shoot

I spent Sunday afternoon in the city with Bill catching up on some blogging and enjoying some yummy eats at French Roast. It was such a beautiful day outside I decided it was a good day for a mini photo shoot. I posed for a few smiley photos, none of which came out well. Little did I know that in the meantime Bill had taken a whole bunch of candid photos. In each one I have a sort of attitudinal but cute look on my face, which I really got a kick out of. I decided those were the photos I’d share with y’all today!

photo 1-1

 

Blouse & Sweater: Worthington//Jeans: Liz Claiborne//Belt: Target//Sneakers: Nike

The only thing I’m wearing that’s new (or even a remotely recent purchase) are my sunnies, which are from Target,

and my Coach bangles, which were a gift from my mom.

 

photo 2-1

 

This one kind of looks staged, but it’s completely candid!

 

photo 3

 

I love this one the most. Total Miranda Priestly lip pursing going on here!

What did you do to enjoy the sunny weather this weekend? How ready are you for spring to arrive?

Happy Monday!

❤ Chelsea

6 thoughts on “‘Tude Shoot

Leave a Reply

