Professional Puppy

Sasha

Miss Sasha was very rambunctious Tuesday afternoon. When I had a few minutes to spare, I took a break to play with her. Here she is doing some basic tricks-“sit” and “paw”-for a treat.

photo 2

I also took that opportunity to take some photos. I’m really trying hard to keep this blog updated at least a few days a week! Thanks to my lovely Aunt Rose for taking my photos 🙂

photo 1

Skirt, Blouse, Cardi: Worthington (JC Penney)

(The link leads to the skirt’s page. The blouse and cardi are old.)

photo 2

Ring: Charles Emerson Designs

photo 3

Shoes: Kenneth Cole via TJMaxx (similar)

Happy Wednesday All! Only 2 more days until the weekend!

❤ Chelsea

4 thoughts on “Professional Puppy

Leave a Reply

