Last Week’s Miles

I’ll just cut to the chase here and say that last week was a very lazy week for me running-wise. I managed to get 1.25 miles in yesterday. Better than nothing, and I knew this was going to be a slow week for miles. I did, however, make the giant hill at the end of my route my b*tch, which I consider to be a major win!

My phone is refusing to cooperate with screenshots, so no MapMyRun photo for this post (sorry!). I’m hoping to have this problem fixed soon!

My plan is to get a few miles in at the gym tomorrow before group training, and then get a couple of night runs in after work this week. Miles to go: 363.75!

Happy Monday!

❤ Chelsea

Leave a Reply

